"A fresh, new, innovative voice in paranormal."

~ L.A. Banks, New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author on Power of Instinct



Blog About Booklist Coming Soon Free Reads Press Kit Newsletter & Groups Contact Privacy Policy



Available Now


Coming Soon


About the Series

Welcome to Zander Oaks!

When Zander Oaks was founded we started it with the tenets – be neighborly, accepting and help the town thrive. Zander Oaks has succeeded in following those tenets although sometimes not all of us follow them. We have our idiosyncrasies and things that make us unique. We are a thriving town. Enjoy the atmosphere of our town, meet the residents of Zander Oaks - they are real friendly folks, and get an inside view in stories of love, loss and all that comes from life. In each book written by Taige Crenshaw, will bring you deeper into the lives of the residents or visitors to our picturesque town - Zander Oaks.

Come on in and rest for a while as you get to know the various people that make up our town…

Books are listed in chronological order, in series reading order.
Genre: Contemporary


Book 1 Book 2 Book 3 Book 4


Taken by You

Read / Buy





Want a list you can download/print of
Taige Crenshaw's books get your copy here!

  Sign up for Taige Crenshaw's Newsletter
  Connect with Taige on Facebook.

| Home | Blog |About|Booklist Coming Soon| Free Reads| Press Kit| Newsletter & Groups | Contact | Privacy Policy|

Some affiliate links in use. 

Authors are you looking for a place to learn, get information,
motivation and fun go here to Designer’s Edge Ink?

site stats

Taige Crenshaw 2005- 2022 All Rights Reserved / Design and Maintained by MMJ Designs
This site is best viewed in IE 5 and up / screen resolution 1024 x 768